Photos

I finally remembered to take my phone along one of the times we went to the beach, actually took some photos and have now opened a Flickr account and here is what I took.

My little buddha on the beach

What Zoe calls "the Pond" to the left of the dogs

4 Responses to “Photos”

  1. Nisey Says:

    Wow! looks idyllic

  2. Sharon Says:

    It looks DIVINE!

  3. Irene Says:

    I love those pics – makes me want to leave work early and go to the beach :))

  4. zamom Says:

    Today is windy as could be, so no trips to the beach today!!!

Leave a Reply

