Sad day

This evening my gran passed away. We should actually be happy as she hasn’t been well lately and has been ready to go for a while but I can’t help feeling very sad. I’m also very sad for my dad, I couldn’t even imagine how awful it would be to lose my mom and that’s what’s just happened to him. I really want to go and give him a hug but Chris had to go work. ARGGGHH. Hopefully he won’t be too long. I also want to go to the funeral but if it’s this weekend then that might be a problem as it’s Chris’s race in the Baviaans. I have no more grandparents alive, I suddenly feel rather old but I won’t make this about me.

Goodbye, Granny Jess.

5 Responses to “Sad day”

  1. ninadan21 Says:

    I am so sorry Katherine xxx

  2. coachmarcia Says:

    I’m so sorry to hear about your granny!

    Marcia

  3. Sharon Says:

    I’m so sorry to hear of the passing of your Granny!

  4. samcy Says:

    I’m so sorry for you and your family Katherine. May she rest in peace.

    Much love
    xxx

  5. zamom Says:

    Thanks for all the comments.

Leave a Reply

